The Educational Association of University Centers (EAUC) has a strong leadership comprised of past and existing EDA University Center directors, associate directors, and other university professionals.  

Christi Bell

University of Alaska, Associate Vice Provost and Executive Director,

Business Enterprise Institute


Donald Andrews


College of Business

Southern University


University of Reno, Director,

Center for Economic Development


Jeff Rupp

Director of Outreach

College of Business at Mississippi State University


Director of UNT's Economics Research

Group Research and Professor of Economics


Paula Nas

Director, University Outreach and EDA Center for

Community and Economic Development, University of Michigan-Flint


Timothy Loew

Executive Director at

Massachusetts Digital Games Institute (MassDiGI)


The Executive Director of the Education Association of University Centers is Dan Ripke.  Dan Ripke is a former director of an EDA University Center for 30 years.  In addition, Dan Ripke was the regional/state director of a SBDC Lead Center office for 14 years.  He has experience with a wide number of federal programs including EDA, USDA, SBA, and HUD.  

Copyright Educational Association of University Centers (EAUC)
The Educational Association of University Centers is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 720 Redwood Lane, Pacific Grove, CA 93950

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software